Music man

Simon Orange

Proceeds will go towards the support of the 14 participating artists and two feeding schemes, Foodforward SA and Breadline Africa. The song features Luna Paige, Lea Venga, Sima Mashazi, Marcia Moon, Nick Turner, Frazer Barry, Lumanyano “Unity” Mziand Thandeka Dladla on vocals. Nick Turner also plays acoustic guitar alongside Frank Freeman on the electric guitar. The rhythm section consists of Schalk van der Merwe on bass and Kevin Gibson on drums. Piano, mixing and mastering was by Blake Hellaby. The African pipe was by Jamie Jupiter and the organ by blues man Simon Orange, who lives in Wellington. Email Luna Paige on iluminarproductions2016@ for more information