Student leaders for 2017

* Somerset College has announced the new student leaders for 2017. Pictured, from left, are Abigail Davies, deputy head girl; Reece Davies, head boy; Jana de Kock, head girl; and Alexander Geras, deputy head boy. The prefects are Kelsey Greeff, Caitlin McLoughlin, Amarta Myeza, Ashley van der Merwe, Christopher Freemantle, Joshua Durie and Kelsey de Haas.